We Rollin Song Video Download HD, MP4 | Sukhe: We Rollin is the latest song released from the Purani Jeans (2014) album which is sung by Blizzy, Deep Jandu, J Hind, Minister Music, Shrey Sean and Sukhe Muzical Doctorz. The song music has been composed by Sukhe Muzical Doctorz and lyrics penned by Jhind Singh.